Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rusty England

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rusty England

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Flora Jackson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Manager Dacia Anderson great to work with policies. Clean office easy to find."

Alyssa Dobbins

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never use another insurance! The people here are so kind and go out of their way to help. I highly recommend"

Randall Bland

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"With Martha Webb gone, Rusty is now covering. His office staff are very courteous and professional."

Airick Klann

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They assisted me with getting my renters and filing a third party claim when I was in an accident. Above and beyond as well as friendly."

James Frazier

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get setup with insurance and Dacia was more helpful than I could have anticipated, helped me setup insurance on my new vehicle and answered every question patiently and pleasantly. Absolutely incredible experience!"

Holly Anderson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with state farm - better coverage at a lower price than our former insurance company and the customer service is the best we have ever had."

Omar Rodriguez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanna say service and people are AWESOME especially MATTHEW PENICK was so overwhelmed with moving he made it so much easier by just asking for what he needed and just called me back with everything completed and met everything I asked for with an amazing deal need help call this state farm for sure"

John King

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I came here because no matter how hard we tried we couldn't figure out a problem with our government health insurance. Not even the person listed to answer questions knew what to do. Dacia not only figured out the problem quickly, she helped us fix the problem even though she had to work after closing. She was very nice and professional. Definitely a good experience! Might even switch my car and home insurance!"

Albert Hunter

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed the entire process of getting insured. Respectful and fair."

Rodney Murrow

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I sought out help with Rusty England and State Farm after discovering that my former policy did not fully cover our home following a significant hail storm. I worked with Cathy Brown, who provided an item-by-item comparison of the two policies - former company and State Farm - including to homes and one vehicle. I am a happy customer, and saved a significant amount on the policies while getting better coverage. Cathy was professional in every way and explained everything very carefully and answered all my questions. I highly recommend the Rusty England State Farm Agency."

tracy Marie Poafpybitty

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Ladies in this Office deserve a standing ovation For real. Cathy & Zakayla & Dasha. have taken care of my husband and I with outstanding Services. we are Beyond Blessed and grateful for these caring hardworking ladies. Thank you so much"

Deborah Thurman

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy is knowledgeable and helpful. She's great at explaining your coverages."

Morgan Anderson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dacia Anderson was very helpful and professional! She can help you with all of your your home loan needs! If you are thinking about buying a home she is who you need to talk to! Very sweet and informative on all info needed for your first or next home purchase!"

Ashley Nilles

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and caring staff. They really help you understand the importance of insurance and what you are spending your money on. Britany made the process of buying life insurance for myself and my children a wonderful experience. She genuinely cares about me and my family and that means more than words can express. She will be my insurance lady for life. Don’t make the mistake of insuring elsewhere. With so much at risk, it’s important to have an agent that you trust and has your best interest in mind."

rebecca loomis

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"There’s no other place I’d rather be insured. Kind, caring, and compassionate people. Britany is one of a kind and truly wants what is best for you and your family. They are there when you have any questions or concerns, but most importantly, they are there when you need them the most."